Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Nov
16
W&D Dinner
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
19
Ladies Fellowship
November 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
19
Catechism/Church Education
November 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
20
Consistory Meeting
November 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
22
Family Focused & Evangelistic Conference
November 22 - Friday
Nov
23
Family Focused & Evangelistic Conference
November 23 - Saturday
Nov
26
Ladies Fellowship
November 26 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
26
Catechism/Church Education
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
01
Singing for Seniors
December 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Dec
03
Ladies Fellowship
December 3 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
03
Catechism/Church Education
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Council Meeting
December 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
December 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
06
Church Christmas Program
December 6 - Friday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Ladies Fellowship
December 10 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
10
Catechism/Church Education
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
13
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
December 13 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Dec
17
Ladies Fellowship
December 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
17
Catechism/Church Education
December 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Consistory Meeting
December 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
25
Christmas Day Service
December 25 - Wednesday
10:00 AM
Dec
31
New Years Eve Service @ Redeemer
December 31 - Tuesday
07:30 PM
Jan
01
New Years Day Service @ Parkland
January 1 - Wednesday
10:00 AM
Jan
01
Council Meeting
January 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
January 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
05
Singing for Seniors
January 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Ladies Fellowship
January 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
07
Catechism/Church Education
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
10
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
January 10 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Jan
14
Ladies Fellowship
January 14 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
14
Catechism/Church Education
January 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
15
Consistory Meeting
January 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
21
Ladies Fellowship
January 21 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
21
Catechism/Church Education
January 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
28
Ladies Fellowship
January 28 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
28
Catechism/Church Education
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
02
Singing for Seniors
February 2 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Ladies Fellowship
February 4 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
04
Catechism/Church Education
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
05
Council Meeting
February 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
06
Rising Sun Clubhouse
February 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Feb
11
Ladies Fellowship
February 11 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
11
Catechism/Church Education
February 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
14
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
February 14 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Feb
18
Catechism/Church Education
February 18 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
19
Consistory Meeting
February 19 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
25
Ladies Fellowship
February 25 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
25
Catechism/Church Education
February 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
01
Singing for Seniors
March 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Mar
03
Ladies Fellowship
March 3 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
03
Catechism/Church Education
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Council Meeting
March 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
March 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Mar
10
Ladies Fellowship
March 10 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
10
Catechism/Church Education
March 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
13
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
March 13 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Mar
17
Ladies Fellowship
March 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
17
Catechism/Church Education
March 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
18
Consistory Meeting
March 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
24
Catechism/Church Education
March 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
31
Ladies Fellowship
March 31 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
31
Catechism/Church Education
March 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
01
Council Meeting
April 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Apr
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
April 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Apr
05
Singing for Seniors
April 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Apr
07
Ladies Fellowship
April 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
07
Catechism/Church Education
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Ladies Fellowship
April 14 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
14
Catechism/Church Education
April 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
15
Consistory Meeting
April 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Apr
17
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
April 17 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
Apr
21
Ladies Fellowship
April 21 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Apr
21
Catechism/Church Education
April 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
May
03
Singing for Seniors
May 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
May
06
Council Meeting
May 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
May
07
Rising Sun Clubhouse
May 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
May
08
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
May 8 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:15 PM
May
20
Consistory Meeting
May 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM