Untitled Header Image
 

Calendar

Sep
24
Ladies Fellowship
September 24 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
01
Ladies Fellowship
October 1 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
02
ARPA Fall Tour 2019
October 2 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
02
Council Meeting
October 2 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Oct
03
Rising Sun Clubhouse
October 3 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
06
Singing for Seniors
October 6 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Oct
08
Ladies Fellowship
October 8 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
14
Thanksgiving Service
October 14 - Monday
10:00 AM
Oct
15
Ladies Fellowship
October 15 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
15
Catechism/Church Education
October 15 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
18
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
October 18 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
22
Ladies Fellowship
October 22 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
22
Catechism/Church Education
October 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
25
Creation Weekend
October 25 - Friday
Oct
26
Creation Weekend
October 26 - Saturday
Oct
28
JCCF Evening with Christie Blatchford
October 28 - Monday
05:30 PM
Oct
29
Ladies Fellowship
October 29 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
29
Catechism/Church Education
October 29 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
03
Singing for Seniors
November 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Nov
05
Ladies Fellowship
November 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
05
Catechism/Church Education
November 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
06
Council Meeting
November 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
07
Rising Sun Clubhouse
November 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Nov
09
Creation Ministries International Q&A Forum
November 9 - Saturday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Ladies Fellowship
November 12 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
12
Catechism/Church Education
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
19
Ladies Fellowship
November 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
19
Catechism/Church Education
November 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
26
Ladies Fellowship
November 26 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
26
Catechism/Church Education
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
01
Singing for Seniors
December 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Dec
03
Ladies Fellowship
December 3 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
03
Catechism/Church Education
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Council Meeting
December 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
December 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
10
Ladies Fellowship
December 10 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
10
Catechism/Church Education
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
17
Ladies Fellowship
December 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
17
Catechism/Church Education
December 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
24
Ladies Fellowship
December 24 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
24
Catechism/Church Education
December 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
31
Ladies Fellowship
December 31 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
31
Catechism/Church Education
December 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
01
Council Meeting
January 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
January 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
05
Singing for Seniors
January 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Ladies Fellowship
January 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
07
Catechism/Church Education
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Ladies Fellowship
January 14 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
14
Catechism/Church Education
January 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
21
Ladies Fellowship
January 21 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
21
Catechism/Church Education
January 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
28
Ladies Fellowship
January 28 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
28
Catechism/Church Education
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
02
Singing for Seniors
February 2 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Ladies Fellowship
February 4 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
04
Catechism/Church Education
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
05
Council Meeting
February 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
06
Rising Sun Clubhouse
February 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Feb
11
Ladies Fellowship
February 11 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
11
Catechism/Church Education
February 11 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
18
Ladies Fellowship
February 18 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
18
Catechism/Church Education
February 18 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
25
Ladies Fellowship
February 25 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
25
Catechism/Church Education
February 25 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
01
Singing for Seniors
March 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Mar
03
Ladies Fellowship
March 3 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
03
Catechism/Church Education
March 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Council Meeting
March 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
March 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Mar
10
Ladies Fellowship
March 10 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
10
Catechism/Church Education
March 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
17
Ladies Fellowship
March 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
17
Catechism/Church Education
March 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
24
Ladies Fellowship
March 24 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
24
Catechism/Church Education
March 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Mar
31
Ladies Fellowship
March 31 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
31
Catechism/Church Education
March 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
01
Council Meeting
April 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Apr
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
April 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Apr
05
Singing for Seniors
April 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Apr
07
Ladies Fellowship
April 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
07
Catechism/Church Education
April 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Ladies Fellowship
April 14 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
14
Catechism/Church Education
April 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Apr
21
Catechism/Church Education
April 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
May
03
Singing for Seniors
May 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
May
06
Council Meeting
May 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
May
07
Rising Sun Clubhouse
May 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM