“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

News

Fun filled evening for the whole family being planned for Reformation Day (Oct. 31).  Everyone welcome!
See our calendar for more details!

Calendar

Oct
18
Alternate Date ARPA Info
October 18 - Wednesday
Oct
18
ARPA Fall Tour @ Redeemer
October 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Oct
19
Consistory Meeting
October 19 - Thursday
07:30 PM
Oct
20
Creation Weekend
October 20-21
Oct
21
Creation Weekend
October 20-21
Oct
21
Board Game Day @ CanRC
October 21 - Saturday
08:00 AM
Oct
22
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Oct
24
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Oct
24
Church Ed & Catechism
October 24 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Oct
29
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Oct
29
Summit RYC Presentation
Following Afternoon Service
Oct
30
Edmonton Reformation Day Celebration
October 30 - Monday
07:30 PM
Oct
31
Family Reformation Evening
October 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
31
NO Church Ed (Please still do lesson)
October 31 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Nov
02
CAPCC Fall Fundraising Banquet
November 2 - Thursday
03:30 PM
Nov
02
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder Harry Makkinga)
November 2 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Nov
05
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Nov
05
Singing at Rimoka (District of Elder Darryl Hoeksema)
November 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Nov
07
Ladies Fellowship
November 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
07
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Nov
07
Church Ed & Catechism
November 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Nov
12
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Nov
14
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Nov
14
Church Ed & Catechism
November 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Nov
18
Word and Deed Fundraising Dinner
November 18 - Saturday
05:30 PM
Nov
19
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Nov
21
Ladies Fellowship
November 21 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
21
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Nov
21
Church Ed & Catechism
November 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Nov
23
Congregational Meeting
November 23 - Thursday
07:30 PM
Nov
26
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Nov
28
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Nov
28
Church Ed & Catechism
November 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
03
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
03
Singing at Rimoka (District of Elder John Lindemulder)
December 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Dec
05
Ladies Fellowship
December 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
05
Church Ed & Catechism
December 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
07
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder Mark Makkinga)
December 7 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Dec
10
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
12
Church Ed & Catechism
December 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
17
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
19
Ladies Fellowship
December 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
19
Church Ed & Catechism
December 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
24
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
31
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Jan
01
New Years Day Service
January 1 - Monday
10:00 AM
Jan
02
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM