Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Oct
17
PCS Thanksgiving Dinner
October 17 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
18
Kingdom Seekers/Cadets
October 18 - Friday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Oct
22
Ladies Fellowship
October 22 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
22
Catechism/Church Education
October 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
24
CAPCC Fall Fundraising Banquet
October 24 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Oct
25
Creation Weekend
October 25 - Friday
Oct
26
Creation Weekend
October 26 - Saturday
Oct
28
JCCF Evening with Christie Blatchford
October 28 - Monday
05:30 PM
Oct
29
Ladies Fellowship
October 29 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Oct
29
Catechism/Church Education
October 29 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Oct
31
Reformation Evening
October 31 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
03
Singing for Seniors
November 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Nov
03
Virtual Tour of the Synod of Dordt
November 3 - Sunday
07:30 PM
Nov
05
Ladies Fellowship
November 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
05
Catechism/Church Education
November 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
06
Council Meeting
November 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
07
Rising Sun Clubhouse
November 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Nov
09
Creation Ministries International Q&A Forum
November 9 - Saturday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Catechism/Church Education
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
16
W&D Dinner
November 16 - Saturday
Nov
19
Ladies Fellowship
November 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
19
Catechism/Church Education
November 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
20
Consistory Meeting
November 20 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
26
Ladies Fellowship
November 26 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Nov
26
Catechism/Church Education
November 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
01
Singing for Seniors
December 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Dec
03
Ladies Fellowship
December 3 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
03
Catechism/Church Education
December 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Council Meeting
December 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
December 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
10
Ladies Fellowship
December 10 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
10
Catechism/Church Education
December 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
17
Ladies Fellowship
December 17 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
17
Catechism/Church Education
December 17 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Consistory Meeting
December 18 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
01
Council Meeting
January 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
January 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
05
Singing for Seniors
January 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Ladies Fellowship
January 7 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
07
Catechism/Church Education
January 7 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Ladies Fellowship
January 14 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
14
Catechism/Church Education
January 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
15
Consistory Meeting
January 15 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
21
Ladies Fellowship
January 21 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
21
Catechism/Church Education
January 21 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jan
28
Ladies Fellowship
January 28 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
28
Catechism/Church Education
January 28 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Feb
02
Singing for Seniors
February 2 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Feb
04
Ladies Fellowship
February 4 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
04
Catechism/Church Education
February 4 - Tuesday
07:00 PM