Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Apr
23
Ladies Fellowship
April 23 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Apr
25
PCS Grandparents/Pastors Day
April 25 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Apr
25
Gr 9 Pizza Night @ CACHS
April 25 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
26
LCS Auction
April 26 - Friday
05:00 PM
Apr
29
Friendship
April 29 - Monday
07:00 PM
Apr
30
Secret Sister Reveal Night
April 30 - Tuesday
07:30 PM
May
01
Council Meeting
May 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
May
02
Serving at Rising Sun
May 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
May
03
Dr. Strange Conference (Edmonton)
May 3 - Friday
May
04
Dr. Strange Conference (Edmonton)
May 4 - Saturday
May
05
Singing for Seniors
May 5 - Sunday
May
09
March for Life
May 9 - Thursday
May
10
Pro-Life Banquet
May 10 - Friday
May
11
Pro-Life Banquet
May 11 - Saturday
May
18
Christ In The Psalms (St. Albert)
May 18 - Saturday
May
29
Women's League Day
May 29 - Wednesday
08:00 AM
Jun
02
Singing for Seniors
June 2 - Sunday
Jun
05
Council Meeting
June 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jun
06
Serving at Rising Sun
June 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jul
15
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 15 - Monday
Jul
16
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 16 - Tuesday
Jul
17
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 17 - Wednesday
Jul
18
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 18 - Thursday
Jul
19
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 19 - Friday
Aug
05
Summit RYC 2019
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
Summit RYC 2019
August 6 - Tuesday
Aug
07
Summit RYC 2019
August 7 - Wednesday
Aug
08
Summit RYC 2019
August 8 - Thursday
Aug
09
Summit RYC 2019
August 9 - Friday
Aug
12
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 12 - Monday
Aug
13
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 13 - Tuesday
Aug
14
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 14 - Wednesday
Aug
15
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 15 - Thursday
Aug
16
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 16 - Friday