Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

NEWS

Ladies Fellowship starts again Tuesday January 16 at 9:30am!  Everyone welcome!

Calendar

Jan
16
Ladies Fellowship
January 16 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
16
Church Ed & Catechism
January 16 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
19
Marriage Conference
Jan 19-20
Jan
20
Marriage Conference
Jan 19-20
Jan
21
Young Adults @ Both
January 21 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
23
Church Ed & Catechism
January 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
26
Men's Conference
Jan 26-27
Jan
27
Men's Conference
Jan 26-27
Jan
28
Teen Club @ Slomp
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Jan
30
Church Ed & Catechism
January 30 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
01
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder Darryl Hoeksema)
February 1 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Feb
04
Young Adults @ Sterlings
February 4 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
06
Ladies Fellowship
February 6 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
06
Church Ed & Catechism
February 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
11
Young Peoples
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Feb
13
Church Ed & Catechism
February 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
18
Young Adults @ Krijgers
February 18 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
20
Church Ed & Catechism
February 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
25
Teen Club @ Stolk
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Feb
27
Church Ed & Catechism
February 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
01
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder John Lindemulder)
March 1 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Mar
04
Singing at Rimoka (District of Elder Mark Stolk)
March 4 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Mar
04
Young Adults @ DeWitt
March 4 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
06
Ladies Fellowship
March 6 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
06
Church Ed & Catechism
March 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
11
Young Peoples
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Mar
13
Church Ed & Catechism
March 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
18
Young Adults @ Both
March 18 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
20
Ladies Fellowship
March 20 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
20
Church Ed & Catechism
March 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
25
Teen Club @ Wright
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Mar
27
Church Ed & Catechism
March 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Apr
01
Young Adults @ Stigters
April 1 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
03
Church Ed & Catechism
April 3 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Apr
05
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder Gert-Wim Sterk)
April 5 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Apr
08
Young Peoples
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Apr
10
Church Ed & Catechism
April 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Apr
15
Young Adults @ Sterlings
April 15 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Apr
22
Teen Club @ Both (Year End)
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Apr
29
Young Adults @ Krijgers
April 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM