“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

NEWS

Teen Club/Young Peoples Christmas Social this Saturday (Dec 16) at Hovius'!!!  See calendar for more details! 

Calendar

Dec
16
Teen Club/Young Peoples Christmas Social
December 16 - Saturday
03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dec
17
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
17
Pulpit Exchange (Rev. Pols preaching)
December 17 - Sunday
Dec
19
Ladies Fellowship Christmas Social
December 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Dec
19
Church Ed & Catechism
December 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Dec
21
Choir Practice
December 21 - Thursday
07:30 PM
Dec
22
CACHS Alumni V-Ball Tourney
Dec 22 and/or 23
Dec
24
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
25
Christmas Day Service
December 25 - Monday
10:00 AM
Dec
30
Christmas V-Ball Tournament (Edmonton)
December 30 - Saturday
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Dec
31
Kids Reading Program
Following the afternoon service
Dec
31
New Years Eve Service
December 31 - Sunday
02:30 PM
Jan
01
New Years Day Service
January 1 - Monday
10:00 AM
Jan
07
Singing at Rimoka (District of Elder Gert-Wim Sterk)
January 7 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Jan
07
Young Adults @ Both
January 7 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
09
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Jan
09
Church Ed & Catechism
January 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
14
Young Peoples
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Jan
16
Ladies Fellowship
January 16 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Jan
16
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Jan
16
Church Ed & Catechism
January 16 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
19
Marriage Conference
Jan 19-20
Jan
20
Marriage Conference
Jan 19-20
Jan
21
Young Adults @ Stigters
January 21 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Jan
23
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Jan
23
Church Ed & Catechism
January 23 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
28
Teen Club @ Slomp
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Jan
30
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Jan
30
Church Ed & Catechism
January 30 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
01
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder Darryl Hoeksema)
February 1 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Feb
04
Young Adults @ Sterlings
February 4 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
06
Ladies Fellowship
February 6 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Feb
06
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Feb
06
Church Ed & Catechism
February 6 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
11
Young Peoples
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Feb
13
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Feb
13
Church Ed & Catechism
February 13 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
18
Young Adults @ Krijgers
February 18 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Feb
20
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Feb
20
Church Ed & Catechism
February 20 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
25
Teen Club @ Stolk
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Feb
27
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM
Feb
27
Church Ed & Catechism
February 27 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
01
Serving @ Rising Sun (District Elder John Lindemulder)
March 1 - Thursday
05:15 PM
Mar
04
Singing at Rimoka (District of Elder Mark Stolk)
March 4 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Mar
04
Young Adults @ DeWitt
March 4 - Sunday
07:00 PM
Mar
06
Ladies Fellowship
March 6 - Tuesday
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Mar
06
Friendship Club
Every Tuesday @ 6:30pm
06:30 PM