Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Apr
22
Teen Club @ Both (Year End)
Following Afternoon Service
04:30 PM
Apr
23
LCS Grandparents Day
April 23 - Monday
11:30 AM
Apr
23
Baby Shower (Roeline & Caden)
April 23 - Monday
07:30 PM
Apr
26
PCS Grandparents/Pastors Day
April 26 - Thursday
11:00 AM
Apr
26
VBS Prep Night
April 26 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
27
Teen Club Fun Night
April 27 - Friday
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Apr
29
Young Adults @ Stigters
April 29 - Sunday
07:00 PM
May
03
CACHS Gr 9 Pizza Party
May 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May
30
Womens League Day
May 30 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Jun
29
25th Anniversary Celebration
June 29 - Friday
06:00 PM
Jul
02
Vacation Bible School
July 2 - Monday
Jul
03
Vacation Bible School
July 3 - Tuesday
Jul
04
Vacation Bible School
July 4 - Wednesday
Jul
05
Vacation Bible School
July 5 - Thursday
Jul
06
Vacation Bible School
July 6 - Friday
Jul
28
URC Soccer Tourney
July 28 - Saturday
Aug
06
Summit RYC
August 6 - Monday
Aug
07
Summit RYC
August 7 - Tuesday
Aug
08
Summit RYC
August 8 - Wednesday
Aug
09
Summit RYC
August 9 - Thursday
Aug
10
Summit RYC
August 10 - Friday
Aug
23
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
24
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
25
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
26
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
27
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27