Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Jan
18
Young Adults Gift Exchange
January 18 - Friday
Jan
18
CACHS Drama Presentation
January 18 - Friday
07:00 PM
Jan
20
Teen Club/Young Peoples
January 20 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Jan
21
Friendship
January 21 - Monday
07:00 PM
Jan
22
Ladies Fellowship
January 22 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
22
Church Ed/Catechism
January 22 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Jan
24
Parents for Choice Presentation
January 24 - Thursday
Jan
25
Trinity Men's Retreat
January 25 - Friday
Jan
26
Trinity Men's Retreat
January 26 - Saturday
Jan
28
Friendship
January 28 - Monday
07:00 PM
Jan
29
Ladies Fellowship
January 29 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
29
Church Ed/Catechism
January 29 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
03
Singing for Seniors
February 3 - Sunday
Feb
03
Young Peoples
February 3 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
05
Ladies Fellowship
February 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
05
Church Ed/Catechism
February 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
06
Council Meeting
February 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
07
Serving at Rising Sun
February 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Feb
11
Friendship
February 11 - Monday
07:00 PM
Feb
12
Ladies Fellowship
February 12 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
12
Church Ed/Catechism
February 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
17
Teen Club/Young Peoples
February 17 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
18
Family Day @ Boths
February 18 - Monday
Feb
18
Friendship
February 18 - Monday
07:00 PM
Feb
19
Ladies Fellowship
February 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
19
Church Ed/Catechism
February 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Feb
22
Dr. Strange Conference
February 22 - Friday
Feb
23
Dr. Strange Conference
February 23 - Saturday
Feb
23
DR Mission Trip Fundraising Dinner
February 23 - Saturday
Feb
25
Friendship
February 25 - Monday
07:00 PM
Feb
26
Ladies Fellowship
February 26 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
26
Church Ed/Catechism
February 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
03
Singing for Seniors
March 3 - Sunday
Mar
03
Young Peoples
March 3 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
05
Ladies Fellowship
March 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Mar
05
Church Ed/Catechism
March 5 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
06
Council Meeting
March 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
07
CACHS Swing into Spring
March 7 - Thursday
Mar
07
Serving at Rising Sun
March 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Mar
11
Friendship
March 11 - Monday
07:00 PM
Mar
12
Ladies Fellowship
March 12 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Mar
12
Church Ed/Catechism
March 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
17
Teen Club/Young Peoples
March 17 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
18
Friendship
March 18 - Monday
07:00 PM
Mar
19
Church Ed/Catechism
March 19 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
25
Friendship
March 25 - Monday
07:00 PM
Mar
26
Church Ed/Catechism
March 26 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Mar
31
Young Peoples
March 31 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
02
Ladies Fellowship
April 2 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Apr
02
Church Ed/Catechism
April 2 - Tuesday
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM