Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Sep
25
Ladies Fellowship
September 25 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Sep
29
Life Chain
September 29 - Saturday
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sep
30
Teen Club/Young Peoples
September 30 - Sunday
03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
02
Ladies Fellowship
October 2 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Oct
03
Council Meeting
October 3 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Oct
04
Serving at Rising Sun
October 4 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
07
Singing for Seniors
October 7 - Sunday
Oct
08
Thanksgiving Service
October 8 - Monday
10:00 AM
Oct
09
Ladies Fellowship
October 9 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Oct
11
Red Deer Pro-Life AGM
October 11 - Thursday
Oct
11
PCS Thanksgiving Dinner
October 11 - Thursday
06:30 PM
Oct
12
Western Canada Creation Conference
October 12 - Friday
Oct
13
Western Canada Creation Conference
October 13 - Saturday
Oct
16
Ladies Fellowship
October 16 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Oct
22
CACHS Industrial Arts Open House
October 22 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
23
Ladies Fellowship
October 23 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Oct
26
Creation Weekend
Oct 26 & 27
Oct
26
Calgary Reformation Conference
October 26 - Friday
Oct
27
Creation Weekend
Oct 26 & 27
Oct
27
Calgary Reformation Conference
October 27 - Saturday
Oct
30
Ladies Fellowship
October 30 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Nov
01
Serving at Rising Sun
November 1 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Nov
04
Singing for Seniors
November 4 - Sunday
Nov
06
Ladies Fellowship
November 6 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Nov
07
Council Meeting
November 7 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
13
Ladies Fellowship
November 13 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Nov
17
Creation Ministries Presentation
November 17 - Saturday
06:30 PM
Nov
20
Ladies Fellowship
November 20 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Nov
21
ARPA Presentation
November 21 - Wednesday
Nov
22
Consistory Meeting
November 22 - Thursday
07:30 PM
Nov
27
Ladies Fellowship
November 27 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Dec
02
Singing for Seniors
December 2 - Sunday
Dec
04
Ladies Fellowship
December 4 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Dec
05
Council Meeting
December 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
06
Serving at Rising Sun
December 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
11
Ladies Fellowship
December 11 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
02
Council Meeting
January 2 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
03
Serving at Rising Sun
January 3 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
06
Singing for Seniors
January 6 - Sunday
Jan
08
Ladies Fellowship
January 8 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
15
Ladies Fellowship
January 15 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
22
Ladies Fellowship
January 22 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Jan
29
Ladies Fellowship
January 29 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
03
Singing for Seniors
February 3 - Sunday
Feb
05
Ladies Fellowship
February 5 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
06
Council Meeting
February 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
07
Serving at Rising Sun
February 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Feb
12
Ladies Fellowship
February 12 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
19
Ladies Fellowship
February 19 - Tuesday
09:30 AM
Feb
26
Ladies Fellowship
February 26 - Tuesday
09:30 AM