Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

On your mark! Get set! Go! At The Incredible Race, we will explore God’s love for the nations as we travel around the world. We’ll uncover fun clues, attempt fascinating challenges, and discover how the events that happened before, during, and after the tower of Babel have impacted the human race today! Grab your gear and prepare to set off on the race of a lifetime!

VBS The Incredible Race will be taking place July 15-19, 2019 from 9:00am to noon each day.      Register your children starting Kindergarten through Grade 6 now:  http://parklandurcvbs.myanswers.com/incredible-race

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Jul
03
Council Meeting
July 3 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jul
04
Rising Sun Clubhouse
July 4 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jul
06
Church Picnic
July 6 - Saturday
Jul
07
Singing for Seniors
July 7 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Jul
15
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 15 - Monday
Jul
16
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 16 - Tuesday
Jul
17
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 17 - Wednesday
Jul
18
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 18 - Thursday
Jul
19
VBS "The Amazing Race"
July 19 - Friday
Jul
27
URC & Friends Soccer Tourney
July 27 - Saturday
Aug
01
Rising Sun Clubhouse
August 1 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Aug
04
Singing for Seniors
August 4 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Aug
05
Summit RYC 2019
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
Summit RYC 2019
August 6 - Tuesday
Aug
07
Summit RYC 2019
August 7 - Wednesday
Aug
07
Council Meeting
August 7 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Aug
08
Summit RYC 2019
August 8 - Thursday
Aug
09
Summit RYC 2019
August 9 - Friday
Aug
12
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 12 - Monday
Aug
13
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 13 - Tuesday
Aug
14
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 14 - Wednesday
Aug
15
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 15 - Thursday
Aug
16
Sunset Point Teen Camp
August 16 - Friday
Aug
22
Calgary Study Weekend
August 22 - Thursday
Aug
23
Calgary Study Weekend
August 23 - Friday
Aug
24
Calgary Study Weekend
August 24 - Saturday
Aug
25
Calgary Study Weekend
August 25 - Sunday
Aug
26
Calgary Study Weekend
August 26 - Monday
Sep
01
Singing for Seniors
September 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Sep
04
Council Meeting
September 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Sep
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
September 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
02
Council Meeting
October 2 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Oct
03
Rising Sun Clubhouse
October 3 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
06
Singing for Seniors
October 6 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Nov
03
Singing for Seniors
November 3 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Nov
06
Council Meeting
November 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Nov
07
Rising Sun Clubhouse
November 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Dec
01
Singing for Seniors
December 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Dec
04
Council Meeting
December 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
December 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
01
Council Meeting
January 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
02
Rising Sun Clubhouse
January 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
05
Singing for Seniors
January 5 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Feb
02
Singing for Seniors
February 2 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Feb
05
Council Meeting
February 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
06
Rising Sun Clubhouse
February 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Mar
01
Singing for Seniors
March 1 - Sunday
06:30 PM
Mar
04
Council Meeting
March 4 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
05
Rising Sun Clubhouse
March 5 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Apr
01
Council Meeting
April 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM