Untitled Header Image
 

“God is Spirit, and those who worship Him, must worship in spirit and truth.”
John 4:24


WE WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US FOR WORSHIP 

Sundays: 10:00 AM & 2:30 PM

Nursery provided for children up to 3 years of age. 



Our Pastor : Rev. Mitch Ramkissoon

Live Streaming

Click HERE to view our live streaming, or to watch any archived sermon or conference.

Calendar

Jul
21
Church Picnic
July 21 - Saturday
Jul
28
URC Soccer Tourney
July 28 - Saturday
Aug
01
Council Meeting
August 1 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Aug
02
Serving at Rising Sun
August 2 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Aug
04
Annual CanRC Soccer Tourney
August 4 - Saturday
Aug
05
Singing for Seniors
August 5 - Sunday
Aug
05
Annual CanRC Soccer Tourney
August 5 - Sunday
Aug
06
Summit RYC
August 6 - Monday
Aug
06
Annual CanRC Soccer Tourney
August 6 - Monday
Aug
07
Summit RYC
August 7 - Tuesday
Aug
08
Summit RYC
August 8 - Wednesday
Aug
09
Summit RYC
August 9 - Thursday
Aug
10
Summit RYC
August 10 - Friday
Aug
13
GO Athletics Camp
August 13 - Monday
Aug
14
GO Athletics Camp
August 14 - Tuesday
Aug
15
GO Athletics Camp
August 15 - Wednesday
Aug
16
GO Athletics Camp
August 16 - Thursday
Aug
17
GO Athletics Camp
August 17 - Friday
Aug
18
GO Athletics Camp
August 18 - Saturday
Aug
23
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
24
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
25
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
26
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Aug
27
Calgary Study Weekend
Aug 23-27
Sep
02
Singing for Seniors
September 2 - Sunday
Sep
05
Council Meeting
September 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Sep
06
Serving at Rising Sun
September 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
03
Council Meeting
October 3 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Oct
04
Serving at Rising Sun
October 4 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Oct
07
Singing for Seniors
October 7 - Sunday
Oct
12
Western Canada Creation Conference
October 12 - Friday
Oct
13
Western Canada Creation Conference
October 13 - Saturday
Nov
01
Serving at Rising Sun
November 1 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Nov
04
Singing for Seniors
November 4 - Sunday
Nov
07
Council Meeting
November 7 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
02
Singing for Seniors
December 2 - Sunday
Dec
05
Council Meeting
December 5 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Dec
06
Serving at Rising Sun
December 6 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
02
Council Meeting
January 2 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Jan
03
Serving at Rising Sun
January 3 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Jan
06
Singing for Seniors
January 6 - Sunday
Feb
03
Singing for Seniors
February 3 - Sunday
Feb
06
Council Meeting
February 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Feb
07
Serving at Rising Sun
February 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Mar
03
Singing for Seniors
March 3 - Sunday
Mar
06
Council Meeting
March 6 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Mar
07
Serving at Rising Sun
March 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Apr
03
Council Meeting
April 3 - Wednesday
07:30 PM
Apr
04
Serving at Rising Sun
April 4 - Thursday
05:00 PM
Apr
07
Singing for Seniors
April 7 - Sunday